The Board of Deacons

Community Presbyterian Church Board of Deacons

Cindy Austen - cindyausten@aol.com

Gail Backfish - gpcharmony@comcast.net

Luanne Baldwin - jblumi@bellsouth.net

Leslee Burch - leslee.burch@comcast.net

Ginny Byrd - gbjbcb@aol.com

Jim Byrd - gbjbcb@aol.com

Beth Cottrell - bcottrell0301@gmail.com

Nanci Faulkner - jaywnanci@yahoo.com

Beverly Floyd - blange7@icloud.com

Maria Luckey - maria.luckey@gmail.com

Kristen Papke - KLP3795@comcast.net

Jerry Redfield - jerryredfield@gmail.com

Butch Shadwell - butchs@shadtechserv.com

Beverly Smalley - beb.smalley@icloud.com

Luci Tappin - latappin@yahoo.com

Michelle Tipton - noahkelly@aol.com

Susan Van Lierop - threetripletsmom@aol.com

Larry Whitacre - Larry71150@gmail.com

Leslie Williams - Leslie.Williams33@yahoo.com

Deacon Sign-Ups 

Community Presbyterian Church  |  150 Sherry Drive  |  Atlantic Beach, FL 32233  | (904) 249-8698  | cpcab@cpcab.org